Your next hello is out there
Before we
say hello.
Choose how you’d like to show up. Your camera and microphone stay off until you choose to enable them.
Never share your address, passwords, or other sensitive details with strangers.
In chat-only mode, your camera and microphone are not used.
Pick a few interests optional
Camera preview is off
Camera ready
Enable your camera and microphone to preview your setup.
Ready when you are
Finding your person.
Looking for someone to connect with...
You’re in the queue. We’ll let you know when someone’s ready.
Your
camera is off
You
Video is peer-to-peer when possible. Your peer may be able to see your network address. No video or audio is recorded by this app.